Come fly with me

My books are ready for the trip to Artsmart.

I will display my body of work for the first time during the Art Fair that will take place at Chelsea College, London, on the 1st and 2nd of July.

Every object on that stall will hold a piece of my personality as a creative individual; it will be a challenging and powerful task for me to observe friends’ and strangers’ reactions to it.

I expect  deep thoughts, few flattering comments, some frustrating disregard.

I should bring a big bar of chocolate with me.

2 comments

  1. Marcol · · Reply

    super in bocca al lupo!!!

  2. Ciao Linda!
    I tuoi lavori erano davvero stupendi… hai un talento molto ‘raro’.
    spero che tu continui a svilupparla e non ti arrendere mai.
    un bacio, Chanel La-chapel xc

Leave a Reply

